Become a Longmont Observer Member


When it comes to our donors and sponsors, the Longmont Observer is dedicated to complete transparency. Current Longmont Observer members, donors, and grants won listed below are updated regularly and are subject to change.

Longmont Observer Members:

Donor wall last updated: 8/7/18

Kevin Winter
Paul Tiger
Christi Yoder
Carol Sanderson
W. Vito Montone
Sean Arms
Tyler Tillage
Katie McNeely
Anthony Maine
Jennifer Ferguson
Eliza Graves
Stephen Laughlin
Jean Lotus
Mike Schnatzmeyer
Kathy Partridge
Peggy Leech
Katherine Wootton
Li Par
Darcy Juday
Alicia Beeson
Valerie Sexton
Katie Covey
Dan Daugherty
Kathy Peterson
Lee Thornhill
Anne Corr
Kirsten Pellicer
Betty Converse
Gerald Seguin
Julie Brennan
Thomas Chenault
Oatricia Davis
Robert Miller
Paula Gallup
Marty Spencer
Deborah Baumgartner
Robert Combs
Ken Caldwell
Tonni Loutzenhiser
Ron Thomas
David Lawrance
Shari Malloy
Louis Welt
Katie Covey
Gaythia Weis
Carol Pranschke
Robert Moler
Nick Dunklee
Deirdre Daly
Lauren Greenfield
Lisa Barber Taylor
Tyler Ammerman
Jill Spruiell
Stephen Anderson
Jill Cutler
John Wolfe
Pat Long
Stuart Small
Sharon McCaffrey
Anne Coakley
Karen Stallard



Our Donors:

Ann Colcord
Anne Marie Polich
Bob Russell
Carol, Heepke
Cindy Vanover
D L Lamb
David Steere
Ellen Batchelor
Eric Otto
Gerard  Rodday
Jay Burch
Jeffrey Sievers
Jennifer Abarca
Joshua Young
Judith Blackburn
Kathy Hall
Paolo Sullam
Robert Combs
Robert Ensworth Jr
Ross Rodgers
Sharon Malloy
Tiana Mylene

Jan McCallister



The Quarter Fund / Longmont Community Foundation (2017) – $750

Local Independent Online News Publishers and the Excellence and Ethics in Journalism Foundation (2018) – $1,000