Our Donors

When it comes to our donors and sponsors, the Longmont Observer is dedicated to complete transparency. Current donors and grants won listed below are updated regularly and are subject to change. If you are interested in becoming a donor or a member, click here.


The Quarter Fund / Longmont Community Foundation – $750



Ann Colcord
Anthony Maine
Betty Converse
Bob Russell
Byron Kominek
Carol Sanderson
Christi Yoder
Cindy Vanover
Darcy Juday
David Steere
Davide Andrea
Elizabeth Olson
Eva Angeles
Jennifer Abarca
Joshua Young
Judith Blackburn
Karen Hawk
Katie McNeely
Kevin Winter
Madeline Brockish
Paolo Sullam
Paul Tiger
Robert Combs
Robert Ensworth Jr.
Robert Moler
Ross Rodgers
Scott Converse
Sean Arms
Sergio R. Angeles
Sharon O’Leary
Thomas Chenault
Tom Goldsmith
Tyler Tillage
W. Vito Montone